top of page
  • Writer's pictureJon & Stephanie McCown

Thanksgiving Menu


This Thanksgiving will be our first as a married couple. I was wanting to cook here at home but we will probably end up going to my Moms. I enjoy cooking & I enjoy not leaving home lol. I'm thankful for my family & my favorite thing about the holidays is spending it with family so I'm alright with going to my moms. I'm making a menu of what we will be having this year, well what we have pretty much every year. I hope everyone reading this has a great Thanksgiving spent with loved ones & great food!


Thanksgiving Menu 2018

Turkey

Stuffing

Deviled Eggs

Pepper Corn

Green Beans

Mashed potatoes

Gravy

Mac & Cheese

Sweet potatoes

Cranberry Sauce

Rolls

Chocolate Pie

Cheesecake

Turtle Pie

Vanilla Cake Roll


Happy Thanksgiving!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page